Celebrating Over a Century of Service in the Ojai Valley  •  1911 – 2014

L o c a t e d  a t  4 4 1  E a s t  O j a i  A v e n u e  •  O j a i ,  C a l i f o r n i a

P.O. Box 442 Ojai, CA 93024-0442

Home  |  Photos  |  People  |  Site Rental  |  Links

Pat Essick
President • 646-3421

Judie Beckett
Membership Chair • 798-7019

Mailing Address:
Ojai Valley Woman's Club
PO Box 442
Ojai, CA 93024


2016 – 2017 Officers:

President: Pat Essick

1st Vice President (Dean of Chairpersons):
Donna Lloyd

2nd Vice President (Programs): Sharon Flanagan

3rd Vice Presidents (Fund Raising): Madge McKee

Membership (Financial Secretary): Judie Beckett

Recording Secretary:
Carina Solecki/Patti Bagley

Correspondence Secretary: Jera Brandolino

Treasurer: Joanne Caldwell

Federation Coordinator: Teresa Perry


Standing Committees:

Donna Lloyd and Joy Edwards-Beckett

Building and Grounds:
Ginny Rockefeller and Judy Murphy

Directory Editor: Holly Thrasher

Newsletter Editor: Joanne Caldwell

Donna Lloyd, Pat Essick and Jera Brandolino

Telephone Tree: Teresa Perry


Working Committees:

Reading Group/ESO book club:
Patty Van Dyke

Student Art Coordinator: Joanne Caldwell

Talent & Variety Shows: Noreen Olivas

Webmaster: Donna and Robert Lloyd

White Candle Ceremony:
Joanne Caldwell



Member of the GFWC (General Federation of Women's Clubs, Int'l),
CFWC (California Federation of Women's Clubs), and
TAD (Tierra Adorada District #14 Women's Clubs)

Windward Web site by Lahaina Computer (805) 796-0077